How a soul is born…well how I think it happens

Well ok, maybe I don’t know but this just feels so right to me I thought I would share. I do know that to have a new soul made the mother and father must come together on it. Does that mean that they have sex, in a way yes.

When a new soul is born it’s because the mother and father have come together as one in the most perfect union, this union is how we have all come to be. This union is of love. Now it’s not like sex is here on earth but the same idea or at least that’s how I see it.
We are all born with a piece of the mother and father within us. But at the time we are born so is our soul mate. Our soul mate is our prefect half the other that completes us. When we join with our soul mate there is an energy that is expanded and we are given the chance to become one with the mother and father again. This is the goal for many souls.

Now many would probably why I think this is true and how things are done. And truth be told it just is, I think it’s because I liken the mother and father to true parents and how they have children.

Sorry it’s so short, mommy duties call

Blessings
Spirit

Leave a comment