A new year, A new me.

Every year people make promises to themselves about losing weight and quitting smoking. I think these things are great. This year I have goals for myself as well. My goals are starting with eating more healthy and moving my body more. It’s to continue the down the path to be a better mother and wife. It’s to get through my husbands surgery on his neck and to help him recover from it.

I also really hope to blog more at least three times a week. I think this is an important thing something to make me check myself and make sure I am doing what I want to do. I also am going to start working more on my spiritual self I have let that slide so much lately so I am changing that. It’s going to start with continuing my education and searching of what I believe and then living it every day and pay forward all the blessing I have gotten in the last year.

Happy New Year, I can’t wait to see the person I am in a year from now I hope it’s all for the better.

Leave a Reply

