Follow up to Better Homes and Gardens Article

They have issued an apology and removed the part about breastfeeding. They have also messaged me and informed of them working on another blog post that is inspired by real mom’s for dining out with children. I will link when I get the link.

I believe they are trying to learn from this and I am going to give them time to learn from this mistake. I understand others are still mad and upset about what was said and want more and I am not sure how to help them.

If you have any tips you would like to share with BHG please visit their fb page or the boycott group page and post them. Thank You

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Joanna said,

    Hi there,

    Thanks for giving us a second chance! I just wanted to comment to let you know we read both this and your previous post. We understand your concerns about this post and we are sorry it was published. You are absolutely right–this was inappropriate and we have issued an apology, as you noted.

    Best,
    Joanna

    Joanna Linberg
    Assistant Editor
    Better Homes and Gardens


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

