Update…and Sorry

Sorry that I was gone so long, I really didn’t think I was.

A few things have gone on since my last post. We know what’s wrong with dh and how to fix it and that’s great.

I am pregnant….this is a surprise and one that’s taken me a bit to post. We haven’t told family yet. guess it’s a good thing they don’t know about my blog. And Alen made honor roll.

We bought a new car and paid off a ton of debt and I feel great about that. For once our lives are getting back to normal.

I will be back tomorrow to post a normal post this is my last pregnancy so I promise you will probably see many posts about that and my dreams and such. I also need to update the holiday page

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Flowerchild said,

    Congrats to Alen!
    And congrats on your pregnancy (of course, I told you that a while back).

  2. 2

    mmspirit7 said,

    Thanks


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

