Not proud of some of my actions…

I have said some not so nice things about other people and I really shouldn’t have. I have found my boredom sometimes gets me in trouble.

So to those people I say sorry publicly.

ETA:

I hate knowing that I have caused someone some pain and hurt them and well I have done just that. And I know it will come back to me and I deserve it when it does. I shouldn’t have hurt that persons feelings and I have found myself doing things that I don’t like when I see others doing them. A knew leaf is what I am turning to make me a better person and to guide me on my path better.

Blessings,
Spirit

Leave a Reply

