Happy New Year’s!

In a few short hours another year will have gone by and a new will begin.  And at this time many are making promises that they make every year of what they want to do in the next year.  Wither it be lose weight, workout more or even keep the house clean more.  And while many will not keep their promises in the next year some will.

For me I will not be will not be listing such promises or making them because well every year and every day I try to better myself and I will admit this year I haven’t made some great choices in how I handle myself, things I have said or done.  Now I could sit here and say will I had post pardon depression and then depression after I nearly killed my children in a roll over but fact is every day someone is dealing with those things and I am grateful that I have worked through them.

But then again I was very lucky in the fact I have a great husband who supported me and fish oil other wise I would have had to find a doctor and see help.  I am glad that there was a natural thing to take to help me out.  With all that said I am glad that there is a new year around the corner.  I look forward to all the many many many great things that will come.  From my children reaching mile stones to my husband healing, he has a neck injury from war that needs healing.

I also look forward in the next year to starting my schooling.  I have decided on natural medicine to study.  As to were this can lead for a career I am not really sure to be honest but I know that it will help me become a better mother and that I love.

So I didn’t get my blessing jar made yet I want to do that on the first day of the new year I think that’s more important it will be a great way to start the year of and it will be positive and I know my oldest will love it.  I did do my revitalizing my spirit in getting ready for the new year and I will do it again in the morning after I wake and just start not only the say and the year off with a good foot.

I am hoping that I can find time tomorrow to meditate and carve that time into everyday as well.  I really need to do that more often I am hoping to contact and speak with my spirit guide and I also hope to start looking into Astral Travel soon as well but I need to start with one thing at a time.

I have so much that I want to get done this year it’s crazy and yet I am not promising to do them as I know they will be done because it’s just the path we are all on.  Mr Spirit will be looking for a church soon I personally think he knows which one he will love but he wants to talk with the pastor some more.  He is afraid of them not accepting our marriage and me with my faith.  And he says he doesn’t need a church to talk and have a relationship with god.  Which I agree with him but I know it’s important to him.  He won’t tell me but I know he misses it.  I want him to have that again.  And if that means I get my butt up early and head off to church early on sunday morning and load the baby up and sit next to him well then that’s what I will do.

But he would do it for me in a heart beat as well, I love that we can support each other so well.

Ok on to something different and because I don’t want to make many posts and I know that many are not reading this anyways….

Mr Spirit found out more about his neck injury and well I know he will be fine I don’t know how but I know he will be.  I still worry, I worry if he needs surgery I worry because he is dealing with this and dealing with PTSD and that’s just a lot.  Mostly I worry because he doesn’t feel right sharing with me, he doesn’t want me to know the things he has seen and done in war and he is afraid I am not going to be able to handle it.  And while I know I can I respect that he doesn’t want to share it and I am just grateful he is talking to someone about it.

Also the doc he saw earlier this week gave him meds for is neck but they also fix the shaking in his hands.  My dear sweet husband’s hands have aways shook the whole time he’s been alive and this whole time no one has told him he didn’t have to live this way.  He had a fear of holding our newborns because of the shaking and because he was afraid of dropping them because of it.  But he has been given that all back and while we don’t have a new-born and I don’t know if we will have another child I do know that it will take time for him to get used to it.

So with that I live the past in the past and I look forward to a great and wonderful new year full of hopes and dreams.  Full of healing and just everything that is good.  I look forward to school and I look forward to my watch my children this coming year.

Happy New Year’s Everyone!

Blessings

Spirit

Leave a Reply

