I am Anti Anti aging or in other words pro aging

I am tired of all the anti aging things out on the market and what is thrown out to women that getting and looking older is wrong and you shouldn’t. I used to feel this way I had a hard time turn 25 because I was a quarter of a century old. But now I look and think about it and realize I was not old but I was wiser and I am going to welcome every wrinkle and gray hair there is out there that comes my way.

Aging isn’t something that’s bad or something we should try to stop but it is just something that is. With every passing year we have learned something new we have loved and lost and we have grown while it be psychically or spiritually or emotionally. Think about it in the last year what are some things you have at to live through and grow with as a person?

But while I am cool with my ageing and my growing older and I know I will welcome my time to be a crone I do grieve for my children’s childhood going by so quickly. I know it’s how it is supposed to be and I understand that but in the world of today it seems we ask to much of them. So this is going to be my new goal to become cool or fine with the growing up of my children and enjoy their different stages of their life and try to guide them to be a great person.

In the mean time I will boycott anti ageing creams and gels and all that stuff. I will enjoy everyday I am given and find something to learn from it.

So rejoice with me as I grow older and with the new gray hair I found, for it brings wisdom and reminds me all that I have learned.

Blessings,
Spirit

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    big boobs said,

    I agree completely, its no wonder people just dont get it.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

